2022 | Empowering
India’s Wonder Women

Save The Date: 8th March 2022 | Time: 12pm – 2pm
Apply Now

Application Last Date: 5th March 22

Aarambh 2022

After fostering the spirit of business acumen among Indian women in 2020 & 2021, we’re back again with another edition of Aarambh- a one of its kind, Small and Medium Enterprises (SME) business model competition.

This International Women’s Day, India’s budding women entrepreneurs will get a platform to pitch their business ideas to a panel of esteemed investors & venture capitalists, and bring them to reality.

Three Steps To Victory


Click on the register button and fill up the entry form


Shortlisted winners will be invited to pitch to the jury on 8th March


Top three finalist will win cash prize along with Shiprocket credits

What’s In It For You ?

Cash Prize

The 3 best business models will win ₹3,00,000 worth of prizes*

  • 1st Winner: One lakh prize money + 50K shipping credits
  • 1st Runner Up: One lakh prize money + 20k shipping credits
  • 2nd Runner Up: One lakh prize money + 10k shipping credits


Get a chance to showcase your idea in front of our jury members

Networking Opportunity

Grow your network with seasoned partners & investors

Expert Review

Receive detailed feedback on your business model

Service Support

Avail automated eCommerce fulfillment solutions via Shiprocket Fulfillment

Shipping Credits

Get advance shipping credits worth upto ₹1,00,000

Meet Our Jury Members

Unleash Your Womanpreneurial Spirit

Reserve Your Spot

Last Year’s Partners

Last Year’s Winners

Got Queries? Contact Us